Anti-ragging committee.

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Membership
1	Amit Kumar	Principal	Director
2	Uraib Ahmad	Lecturer of Electrical Dept	Memeber
4	Richika Sagar	Lecturer of Computer Science	Memeber
5	Mohammad Umar	Lecuturer of Electrical Dept.	Memeber
6	Pooja	Student	Memeber

Grievance Redressal committee.

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Membership
1	Amit Kumar	Principal	Director
2	Uraib Ahmad	Lecturer of Electrical Dept	Memeber
4	Richika Sagar	Lecturer of Computer Science	Memeber
5	Mohammad Umar	Lecuturer of Electrical Dept.	Memeber
6	Pooja	Student	Memeber

RESPONSIBILITY FOR REDRESSAL

- 1. The final responsibility for grievance Redressal rests with the director of the college.
- 2. The college expects that grievance Redressal be time bound and result oriented. Every grievance is expected to be resolved within a reasonably period.
- 3. The grievance Redressal cell of the college shall monitor status and progress of grievance Redressal and shall furnish report on grievance Redressal position to the director. Powers In case of any grievance the members of the cell are empowered to sort out the problems at their level through discussion with students. In case the members fail to find out any solution then the matter is referred to the director for final commitment

on the matter. Considering the nature and depth of the grievances due inquiry is made by the members of the cell and through personal discussion the matter is solved. If anybody is found to be guilty for any kind of nuisance he or she is given punishment with due consideration with the director. The nature of punishment, information to the police(if situation arises for so) and expelling from the college as per the rule of the institute. Exclusions:

Appointment of Sexual Harassment Committee.

In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (prevention, Prohibition, Redressal) Act, 2013, with a view to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prtevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto, the internal complaints Committee comprising the following members is hereby constituted in respect of Shri Moti Smriti Institute of Technology.

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Profession
1	Umar	HOD of Electrical Deprt.	Chairperson
2	Uraib Ahmad	Teaching Faculty	Member
3	Radhika	NonTeaching	Member
4	Kavinder Singh	Teaching Faculty	Member
5	Manoj Kumar	Non Teaching Faculty	Member
6	Pooja	Student	Member
7	Mohit Kumar	Student	Member
8	Amit Kumar	Student	Member

The Complaints Committee shall function for a period of the years and shall be responsible for redressal of the committee made by the victim and ensure time bound treatment of the complaints as provided in the Act.

Committee for SC /ST (as per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes, prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of Dated 11.09.1989.

Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes have been identified as the two most backward groups of Indian Society. They include all such castes, races or tribes, which have been declared as scheduled castes and scheduled tribes by the Constitution of India under the provisions of Article 341 and 342 of the Constitution of India. Scheduled Castes generally represent those communities, which have suffered from the stigma of untouchability in one form or the other. Scheduled Tribes are generally those who have been living in seclusion in hills and forests, more or less untouched by modern civilization and development.

Committee comprising the following members is hereby constituted in respect of Shri Moti Smriti Institute of Technology .

Anti Ragging Committee

Function:

- To build self-esteem & dignity among girl students & ladies faculty member.
- To offer services such as counseling, legal aid in case of atrocities against women.
- To creates awareness regarding women rights.
- To arrange programs regarding health, personality development etc.
- To avoid and prohibit sexual harassment at workplace

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Membership
1	Amit Kumar	Principal	Director
2	Kavinder Singh	Lecturer of Electrical Dept	Memeber
3	Mohammad Umar	Lecuturer of Electrical Dept.	Memeber
4	Shivani	Student	Memeber